Stockists

United Kingdom

Adrienne Wroath Jewellery, Newport, www.adriennewroath.com

Barefoot Living, Burnham Market, www.barefoot-living.co.uk

Berylune, Leaminton Spa, www.berylune.co.uk

Bowden Stores, Great Bowden

ChiChi Boutique, St. Brelade

Chine, London

Cocktail, London

Cwt Tatws, Cyf Pwllheli, www.cwt-tatws.co.uk

Decorative Antiques, London, www.decorativeantiquesuk.com

Elk and Wolf, Edinburgh, www.elkandwolf.com

Elm., Norwich

Emma Cutmore, Stamford

etc., Banchory

Eye Mind Heart, Hertford

First Light Abersoch, Abersoch

Gifted, Thaxted

Gigil & Bloom, Southwell

Gray & Daughter, London, www.grayanddaughter.co.uk

Hamerton + Jones, Goudhurst, www.hamertonjones.com

Hop of Hackney, London

Hygge Hut, Aberdour,

Indian Summer, London, www.indiansummershop.com

Indica Interiors, www.indica-interiors.co.uk

Jolly Brown Vintage, Hitchin, www.jollybrown.co.uk

Joyful Living, Thornham

Katie & Jo, London, www.katieandjo.com

Lorna Ruby, Exeter, www.lornaruby.com

Love Frankie, Totnes

Lowie, London, www.ilovelowie.com

Luther & Co, Conwy

Mainstreet Trading Company, St. Boswells, www.mainstreetbooks.co.uk

Maison Curate, London, www.maisoncurate.com

MAY London, London

Momosan Shop, London, www.momosanshop.com

Moonko, Sheffield, www.moonko.co.uk

Ngng,Exeter, www.ngngdesign.com

No.3, Lenham

No.56, Penzance, www.no-56.com

Norden, North Berwick

Number30, Ashburton

Oklahoma Gift Shop, Manchester, www.okla.co.uk

Pale & Interesting, Rye, www.paleandinteresting.com

People, Birmingham, www.thepeopleshop.co.uk

Present In The Laine, Brighton, www.presentinthelaine.com

Radstudio, Saltaire, www.radstudio.co.uk

Resident Store, Frome, www.residentstore.co.uk

Roost, Clitheroe

Rossiters Of Bath, Bath, www.rossitersofbath.com

Sam Wilson Studio, Stow on the Wold, www.samwilsonstudio.com

Sands At The Bank, Camborne, www.sands-boutique.co.uk

Snape Maltings, Snape

Southsea Bathing Hut, Southsea, 

Stiffkey Stores, Stiffkey, www.stiffkeystores.com

Store Thirty3, Leigh on Sea

Strummer Pink, Honiton, www.strummerpink.com

Sue Parkinson, Broadway, www.sue-parkinson.com

Tangerine Dream, Cambridge

The Botanical Candle Co. Ltd, Shaftesbury, www.thebotanicalcandleco.co.uk

The Shopkeeper Store, Great Dunmow, www.theshopkeeperstore.com

The Workhouse Gallery, Presteigne

Travelling Bazaar, Farnham, www.travelling-bazaar.com

Vanil, Woodbridge, www.vanil.co.uk

Vanilla, Oxford

Verandah, London

Verandah Holt, Holt

Wallow, Alfriston, www.discoverwallow.com

Webb and Webb, Ripon

Welcome Home, Glasgow, www.welcomehomestore.co.uk

Wildflora @ One, Wadhurst, www.wildflora.co.uk

Australia

Nikau Store, Byron Boy, www.nikaustore.com

Belgium

Ensemble, Kortrijk, www.ensemble-shop.be

Babette Mini-Mall, Knokke

Canada

Gypsy Drifter, Ucluelet

Wild and Heart, Squamish

The Cross Decor & Design, Vancouver

The Miller Island Company, Creemore

Buk & Nola, Montreal

Chez Nous Chez Vous, Saint-Lambert

Czech Republic

Cardamom, Prague

Finland

Cilla's, Helsinki

Korson Aseman, Puoti Vantaa

Suvimarja Lifestyle, Auttoinen

France

Storie, Paris, www.storieshop.com

Fleux, Paris, www.en.fleux.com

Les Raffineurs, Paris, www.lesraffineurs.com

L'Instant Poetique, Lyon, www.instantpoetique.com

Germany

Kami, Tÿbingen

Kleine Schwester, Kaufbeuren

Greece

Hermina Wristwear, Palaio Faliro

Comfortliving, Athens

Italy

Libreria Modernissima, Ravenna

Kuwait

Pink Moon Boutique, Kuwait

Netherlands

Elenfhant, Deest, www.elenfhant.com

New Zealand

Design Federation, Oamaru

Veranda, Waiheke Island

Paper Plane, Mount Maunganui, www.paperplanestore.com

Poland

Miss Lemonade, Warsaw, www.misslemonade.pl

Spain

Amar Atelier, Teulada Moraira, www.amaratelier.com

Sweden

Thira, Trelleborg, www.thira.se

Gryts Handelstradgard, Gryt, www.grytshandelstrad.se

d.brandxFRIENDS, Stockholm

Switzerland

AHOI AHOI, Basel

United States

Roberta Oaks, Honolulu, www.robertaoaks.com

Chariot Spirit + Home, Astoria

California Sister, Sebastopol, www.californiasister.com

Palace Store, Portland

Truck & Barter, Petaluma, www.shop-vestige.com

Demimonde Jewelry, Portland

London + Wood, Ross

Seedstore, San Francisco, www.seedstoresf.com

Kobo, Seattle

The Gardener, Berkeley

Marisa Mason, Oakland

Maison d'Etre, Oakland

FiG Curated Living, Ojai

Blackbird General Store, Calabasas, www.blackbirdgeneralstore.com

Burro, Venice

Gum Tree, Hermosa Beach

Individual Medley, Los Angeles

Brass Tack, Laguna Beach, www.brasstackstudio.com

Gold Leaf, San Diego

Park City Nursery, Park City

Spruce and Honey, Bozeman

Bon Boutique, Tucson, www.bon-boutique.com

Feliz Modern, San Antonio

Byron & Blue, Austin

Sara Kate Studios, Oklahoma City

Freckled Hen Farmhouse, Fayetteville, www.freckledhenfarmhouse.com

Hey Rooster General Store, Nashville

Wild Lavender, Lenoir City, www.wildlavender.net

Parris & Paul, Spartanburg

Viola's Market, Saint Simons Island

Cj Laing, Palm Beach

Michelle Farmer Collaborate, Palm Beach, www.michellefarmer.com

Celadon, Mt Pleasant

Threve Mercantile & Interiors, Wilmington

Someday, Richmond

Proper Topper, Washington DC, www.propertopper.com

In Watermelon Sugar, Baltimore

The Daisy Collective, Scranton

Vestige, Philadelphia, www.shop-vestige.com

Meus Shop, Maplewood, www.meusshop.com

Little Bungalow, Surf City

ABC Carpet and Home, New York, www.abchome.com

Front General Store, Brooklyn, www.frontgeneralstore.com

Red Pearl, Brooklyn

Bosco's Mercantile, Saugerties, www.boscosmercantile.com

Monelle Vermont, Burlington

Fishers Home Furnishings, Sag Harbor

GrayMist Studio & Shop, Cambridge

Morrice Florist, Vineyard Haven

Sugar Tools, Camden