Stockists

United Kingdom

Adrienne Wroath Jewellery, Newport, www.adriennewroath.com

Amélie, Jersey

Berylune, Leaminton Spa, www.berylune.co.uk

Bowden Stores, Great Bowden

ChiChi Boutique, St. Brelade

Chine, London

Cwt Tatws, Cyf Pwllheli, www.cwt-tatws.co.uk

Decorative Antiques, London, www.decorativeantiquesuk.com

Elm., Norwich

Emma Cutmore, Stamford

etc., Banchory

Eye Mind Heart, Hertford

First Light Abersoch, Abersoch

Gifted, Thaxted

Gigil & Bloom, Southwell

Gray & Daughter, London, www.grayanddaughter.co.uk

Hamerton + Jones, Goudhurst, www.hamertonjones.com

Harriman & Co, Leicester, www.harrimanandco.com

Hop of Hackney, London

Hygge Hut, Aberdour,

Indian Summer, London, www.indiansummershop.com

Indica Interiors, www.indica-interiors.co.uk

Janet Bell Home, Beaumaris, www.janetbellhome.com

Joyful Living, Thornham

Lorna Ruby, Exeter, www.lornaruby.com

Love Frankie, Totnes

Lowie, London, www.ilovelowie.com

Mainstreet Trading Company, St. Boswells, www.mainstreetbooks.co.uk

Maison Curate, London, www.maisoncurate.com

Miss Katie Cupcake, Edinburgh, www.misskatiecupcake.com

Momosan Shop, London, www.momosanshop.com

Moonko, Sheffield, www.moonko.co.uk

Ngng,Exeter, www.ngngdesign.com

No.3, Lenham

No.56, Penzance, www.no-56.com

Norden, North Berwick

Number30, Ashburton

Oklahoma Gift Shop, Manchester, www.okla.co.uk

ÒR, Isle of Skye, www.orshopskye.com

Pale & Interesting, Rye, www.paleandinteresting.com

Pipa, London,

pipalondon.co.uk

POM London, www.pomlondon.co.uk

Postcards Home, Brighton, postcardshome.co.uk

Present In The Laine, Brighton, www.presentinthelaine.com

Resident Store, Frome, www.residentstore.co.uk

Roost, Clitheroe

Rossiters Of Bath, Bath, www.rossitersofbath.com

Sam Wilson Studio, Stow on the Wold, www.samwilsonstudio.com

Sands At The Bank, Camborne, www.sands-boutique.co.uk

Snape Maltings, Snape

Southsea Bathing Hut, Southsea, 

Stiffkey Stores, Stiffkey, www.stiffkeystores.com

Store Thirty3, Leigh on Sea

Sue Parkinson, Broadway, www.sue-parkinson.com

Tangerine Dream, Cambridge

The Botanical Candle Co. Ltd, Shaftesbury, www.thebotanicalcandleco.co.uk

The Painted Bird, St Ives, www.thepaintedbird.co.uk

The Shopkeeper Store, Great Dunmow, www.theshopkeeperstore.com

The Workhouse Gallery, Presteigne

Travelling Bazaar, Farnham, www.travelling-bazaar.com

Vanil, Woodbridge, www.vanil.co.uk

Vanilla, Oxford

Verandah, London

Verandah Holt, Holt

Wallow, Alfriston, www.discoverwallow.com

Webb and Webb, Ripon

Welcome Home, Glasgow, www.welcomehomestore.co.uk

Wildflora @ One, Wadhurst, www.wildflora.co.uk

Wood Grey Ltd, www.woodgrey.com

Australia

Nikau Store, Byron Boy, www.nikaustore.com

Jade and May, Belmont, www.jadeandmay.com.au

Belgium

Ensemble, Kortrijk, www.ensemble-shop.be

Babette Mini-Mall, Knokke

TUS Atelier, Westouter, www.tus-atelier.be

Canada

Buk & Nola, Montreal

Chez Nous Chez Vous, Saint-Lambert

Gypsy Drifter, Ucluelet

Elliot Home + Lifestyle, Alberta, shopelliot.com/

Wild and Heart, Squamish

The Cross Decor & Design, Vancouver

The Miller Island Company, Creemore

Vintage Society Co., www.vintagesocietyco.com

Czech Republic

Cardamom, Prague

Kitchenette, Prague, www.kitchenetteshop.cz

Green Butik, Zlin, www.greenbutik.cz

DENMARK

Love of Green, Odense, loveofgreen.dk

Finland

Cilla's, Helsinki

Domdom, Tampere, www.domdom.fi

Korson Aseman, Puoti Vantaa

Suvimarja Lifestyle, Auttoinen

France

Fleux, Paris, www.en.fleux.com

Les Jolies Emplettes, www.lesjoliesemplettes.com

Les Raffineurs, Paris, www.lesraffineurs.com

L'Instant Poetique, Lyon, www.instantpoetique.com

Storie, Paris, www.storieshop.com

Germany

Kami, Tÿbingen

Kleine Schwester, Kaufbeuren

Nia Bazar, Munich, nia-carrousel.de

Friede + Stern, Munich, friedeundstern.de/

Greece

Hermina Wristwear, Palaio Faliro

Comfortliving, Athens

Italy

Libreria Modernissima, Ravenna

Valeria Boutique, Brescia, www.valeriabrescia.com/

Netherlands

Elenfhant, Deest, www.elenfhant.com

New Zealand

Design Federation, Oamaru

Veranda, Waiheke Island

Paper Plane, Mount Maunganui, www.paperplanestore.com

Norway

Hanskeriet, Sandvika, www.hanskeriet.no

Poland

Miss Lemonade, Warsaw, www.misslemonade.pl

Scandiconcept, Koszalin, scandiconcept.pl/

Spain

Amar Atelier, Teulada Moraira, www.amaratelier.com

Sweden

Thira, Trelleborg, www.thira.se

Gryts Handelstradgard, Gryt, www.grytshandelstrad.se

d.brandxFRIENDS, Stockholm

Switzerland

AHOI AHOI, Basel

Blumenstrauss, Einsiedein

United States

ABC Carpet and Home, New York, NY

Accompany, New York, www.accompanyus.com/

Bosco's Mercantile, Saugerties, NY www.boscosmercantile.com

Blackbird General Store, Calabasas, CA www.blackbirdgeneralstore.com

Bungalow, Ojai, www.figojai.com/

Burro, Venice, CA

Celadon, Mt Pleasant, SC

Chariot Spirit + Home, Astoria, OR

Cj Laing, Palm Beach, FL

COMINA, Wellesley, MA

Demimonde Jewelry, Portland, OR

Freckled Hen Farmhouse, Fayetteville,AR www.freckledhenfarmhouse.com

Front General Store, Brooklyn, NY www.frontgeneralstore.com

Girl & the Abode, humbleandgrand.com

Goldbug, Sullivan's Island, SC

Gold Leaf, San Diego, CA

GrayMist Studio & Shop, Cambridge, MA

Hey Rooster General Store, Nashville, TN

Individual Medley, Los Angeles, CA

In Watermelon Sugar, Baltimore, MD

Kobo, Seattle, WA

Little Bungalow, Surf City, NJ

London + Wood, Ross, CA

Maison d'Etre, Oakland, CA

Marisa Mason, Oakland, CA

Meus Shop, Maplewood, NJ www.meusshop.com

Michelle Farmer Collaborate, Palm Beach, FL www.michellefarmer.com

Monelle Vermont, Burlington, VT

Morrice Florist, Vineyard Haven, MA

NAVA, Providence, shopnava.com

Oliver Dunn, Washington DC, www.oliverdunndc.com/peek-inside

Palace Store, Portland, OR

Parris & Paul, Spartanburg, SC

Park City Nursery, Park City, UT

Roberta Oaks, Honolulu, HI www.robertaoaks.com

Red Pearl, Brooklyn, NY

Sara Kate Studios, Oklahoma City, OK

Seedstore, San Francisco, CA www.seedstoresf.com

Someday, Richmond, VA

Spruce and Honey, Bozeman, MT

Sugar Tools, Camden, ME

The Daisy Collective, Scranton, PA

The Gardener, Berkeley, CA

The Pull, Palmetto Bay, thepull.co/

Threve Mercantile & Interiors, Wilmington, NC

Viola's Market, Saint Simons Island, GA

Wild Lavender, Lenoir City, TN www.wildlavender.net